Why no ads on tables?

Replaypoker has a very good website rating and it is one of the best 5 poker sites.
We spend a lot of time while playing and many international companies would like to put an ad on the tables. As I am a sales manager and my life is for making things better and get more money in, I would like to see ads while playing which do not disturb me. There is a lot of place for ads on the tables and so the site owners can earn some additional money. I support them.

If restricted to people that play regularly on Replay placing inoffensive small business ads, I kinda think that’s a good idea.

The last thing we need is another pointless distraction while playing.

Also can you imagine how unplayable the site will be if even more gimmicky content like adverts is added? Big big big no no.

6 Likes

Absolutely not. I can see players dropping like flies from this site if that happens. Replay had avoided that tactic since it’s inception in 2005.

9 Likes

I can’t stand ads, can’t barely watch tv anymore if there’s ads, so I certainly hope Replay doesn’t do that.

9 Likes

We are having enough trouble with things added to the site we sure don’t need ad’s !! Please NO !

7 Likes

Sorry Peter, guess this isn’t going to happen. After reading fellow posters’ comments, I’ve thought about it again and have to agree. There are far more important things for Replay to deal with, and adding ads to the tables has to be far, far down the list.

4 Likes

I believe if there were ads, the next step would be to have an option to pay a monthly cash charge to disable them as some other sites have. Big NO from me, No ads!!

4 Likes

The second that happens im out

5 Likes

I truly believe the no ad’s policy/decision is one of the best of many things, that makes Replay so unique in the poker online industry.

4 Likes

The ads from Other sites are sooo annoying

1 Like