Rank=544
Flops Seen=94,717
While in Big Blind=15,262
While in Small Blind=14,656
While in no Blind=64,797

Pots Won=12% (15,669)
At Showdown= 72% (11,298)
Without Showdown= 28% (4,371)

I would just like for some input on what part of the game I should try and make a change on to better my game. I have been playing Holdem and Omaha hi/lo for about 3 years now. And of you that do Stats might be able to see what I am needing to change, Also thanks in advance for the help

1 Like

Hey KySnakeByte - would love to help but have a few questions (Q) and some caveats (C) first.

Q - Can you include the rest of the numbers from your stats sheet? Its not a lot of info but every bit helps.

Q - Do you have an idea of what the breakdown between tournament and cash games you play, along with breakdown of 4,6,8 or 9 player tables you play?

C - Whatever info we glean from these stats is not going to be very detailed. We may get a little bit of insight but honestly not all that much, The sample size is great though so at least we should be able to compare your hands played/folded ratio to others and get a decent feel for your opening range.

C - I am not nearly as familiar with Omaha so whatever I say will be through the lens of Hold’em. I assume others will be able to provide the info on how Omaha play differs from Hold’em in the important stats you are looking for though.

Will be back later to check on this. Have to make a bit of an honest effort at work for a bit but will try to help more when I get back, unless someone beats me to it.

I would normally say you play way too many hands, but I guess it’s sort of correct to see more flops in Omaha hi/lo. Still, you see about 75% of the flops, which probably too many.

You also take 3/4 of the hands you win all the way to showdown. Your stats also say you win 12% of your hands. From this I would guess you almost never bluff.