The program needs a lil help

hand # 80073720 i lost with a full house to a flush why is it i lose a hand with a full house to a flush this is not the first time but always in a tourney

Not really… You have to stop play Omaha holdem if you prefer Texas only. The main thing in Omaha… YOU HAVE TO use TWO card from your hand. Its a common mistake you did there.

Here is a link for basic help. http://www.replaypoker.com/help

For omaha

Omaha

Omaha poker rules are based on Texas Hold’em with these main differences:

Players are dealt four pocket cards.

Player MUST use two pocket cards and three community cards to make the best possible poker hand.

There can be a maximum of 10 players.

Each player is dealt four cards face down (the pocket cards). Then the first betting round begins.

Rounds are the same as in Texas Hold’em:

Pre Flop - Four cards are dealt to every player face down, starting with the small blind.

The Flop - the dealer lays out the first three community cards in the center of the table.

The Turn - A fourth card is dealt face up in the middle of the table.

The River - A fifth and final card is dealt face up in the middle of the table.

The player with the best 5-card hand wins.

Note: you cannot Play the Board as two cards have to come from your hand. For example, the Board is 10 J Q K A. And your hand is 4 4 A 5, this means your final hand is: A A K Q 5

As marcipan explained, a hand in omaha is made up of exactly 2 hole cards and 3 community cards. That’s why you lost, it’s a common mistake to think you can use any combination of the community and hole cards.