Site needs fixing

I have not been awarded the pot because of the wrong person getting it. I just lost a hand in an Omaha tourney by site error. Hand # 84645141 had ace high straight, manu won with 2 pair. This is not the first time this has happened to me.

I think you mistaken as lots of before. Basically, you have to use only 3 card from community cards and have to use two from hand. Unless you got JQ or J10 or JK or JA in your hand, you are not the winner. You muck your hand , we , others cant see if thets the case or not. Honestly, I would be suprised if you right and you got one of these hands. As never turn out its by the site or program mistake, only the user forget the rules of omaha.

Please make a screenshoot of the hand in question to prove your right.

Maricpan is correct, in Omaha you must use exactly 2 hole cards and 3 community cards. That’s why your didn’t have an ace high straight: