Seeking feedback on how I played an MTT hand

Hi everyone,

• SORRY FOR ALL THE EDITS…thinking about it more.
    Let me first start by saying that I am a NLHE poker novice/beginner and have tons to learn about the game. Currently, the effort I put into learning I’ve geared much more to my personal preferences than to that which would be required to become much better. Long story short: I’m taking it slow, but likely eventually intend on someday seriously studying/learning.
    Anyways, I made a shove in an MTT last night and I would like to get some feedback from players to see if it was a horrible move, an okay move, or a good move. My initial HINDSIGHT thoughts are that I likely risked too much at too early a stage in the tournament. My best thoughts are that my biggest mistake (if there were any made at all) would be that the chips I stood to gain were not worth taking the risk of the chips I stood to lose. Where I am learning and not that good, I am unsure, and would like to get feedback from better and/or great players. Of course, anyone is certainly welcome to respond; I am hoping to receive replies from players such as 1Warlock, floridajetski, aoeu, JoeDirk, moeron (who was actually at the table), SharonSmarty, SunPowerGuru, Maya-, etc.

Below is as much background information I can recall to provide that is not necessarily explicitly provided in the hand replay:

• 48 minutes into the tournament, still in the early stages.
  • I would highly imagine every player at the table to be significantly better than me.
  • My best guess is that the table perceived me as a mildly solid player who plays an okay game, but one with holes. Fairly solid overall, but certainly needs a lot of work and more experience.
  • I would say I am a tight player shading from slightly passive to more aggressive, and that the table likely thought/picked up the same vibe.