Okiato fisher

Well .I dont talk much on forum ,but felt I just had to voice my opinion.
Playing at the tables is just getting worse & worse.
Very often now only 1 or 2 players win consistantly the rest at the table are just cannon fodder.
Also many high ranked players come to the table with a huge chip stack & simply out call everyone
This is not to mention BINGO players.
I started playing 3 or so yrs ago & it was great.
I’m not that great a player but enjoy the game however lately it has been allmost impossible to win a hand due to the reasons I have stated.
On making such comments at the tables I am quite often agreed with.
Any thoughts?

Try playing the sit and go’s , all players start with the same amount of chips and usually lots of familiar faces after you play there awhile.

1 Like

are u playing stakes higher than u should be playing as far as your skill level and bank? because u said they come with huge stacks of chips, that could be part of the problem. also are u playing mostly rings, sitngo games, or MTT tourneys? that makes a big difference, seems to me u are playing rings tho saying they are bring huge stacks to the table

1 Like

I was not necesasarily ? spelling! , looking for advice, although thats great
The point I was trying to make is this

Great hand delt flop good, call or bet whatever, another betts a huge amount.all fold

or loose all chips…

Great hand like fl or str8 beaten by fh.

One player at a table today 3 F.H. in a row .I mean!

Impossibly great hands turn up far more than they should & I have had a few mirracles as well

Oh well good feedback ,cheers

I feel like things happen in runs here , some days you can’t win and other times you just can’t lose , it does get frustrating though but it happens to all of us . Better luck to you in the future.