to leave the game. I simply closed the browser window and did not receive credit of the $2800.00 in chips that I accumulated. Is there a way to leave the game and keep the chips for the next time I play?
You lose not your chips if you close the room like that. But it take a few sec more before the chips are added to your bank.
If you want to leave the room, first click on sit out next hand. When the hand is finished, you can leave the room and the chips will be added to your bank.
But if you have doubts about your chips you can send an email to email@example.com There they can look into your bank amount.