How do tournament tickets work?

I’ve been playing replay poker for a few months now and have won many low stake tournaments and reached level 50 yet I still don’t know how to use tournament tickets or what they’re used for bc when I try to use them for tournaments it says I have zero.

1 Like

The ticket has to match the tournament buy-in amount. For example, you should be able to use a 20k ticket to enter any tournament with a buy-in of exactly 20k.

1 Like

The ticket has to match the tournament buy-in amount. For example, you should be able to use a 2.5K ticket or a 5K ticket, etc, etc, to enter any tournament with a buy-in of exactly the ticket amount.

Hope that helps.

1 Like

@TashreeqB13

The above posts are both correct although they briefly explain how tickets work. For a more complete explanation you can refer to the Help Center write-up.

You mentioned you are new and may be unaware of this feature which can be accessed by using your dropdown menu which is located in the upper righthand corner of the Lobby page.
Here is the explanation for using Tickets earned.

Also, you should be aware of ticket expirations which is explained below.

Hope this helps.

3 Likes

Can someone help me lol. I can see how many tickets i have BUT how do you know what amount they are for, expire etc… ALSO, these tickets we get for summer week 2 or something, what are they for? Thank You for helping me anyone:).

The links Smooth gives above should answer your question Bill…

1 Like

This thread will probably get merged into the other topic, but if you click on your profile photo on the main site, click on Bank, scroll down to find Statistics box.

Screenshot_2023-06-17_10-31-39

It will show in there how many tickets you have and their expiry time.

The Marathon tournament tickets, if you win one or more in this week (week 1) from the June Marathon tournaments, it gives you tickets to be able to enter next week’s Marathon tournaments, from which you can get Finals tickets.