'How can I lose hand 140875625 in fast trick2 from victorsecho? I, 8653A, he 76432'

‘How can I lose hand 140875625 in fast trick2 from victorsecho? I, 8653A, he 76432’

Only two cards in your hand are in play in an Omaha game, he showed a full boat: K’s full of 3’s. Even if you were holding 3 Aces in your hand one of those Aces would be void. The only hand that you could possibly beat him with would be having the other two 3’s in you hand.

Hi rudi1,

Sorry for any confusion. Here is the hand replay: https://www.replaypoker.com/hand/replay/140875625

In Omaha you have to use two hole cards and three community cards to create the best five-card hand. In order to have the 8653A you claim, you would have to use three of your hole cards and this is not allowed by the rules of Omaha.

http://help.replaypoker.com/knowledge_base/topics/omaha-hold-em http://help.replaypoker.com/knowledge_base/topics/omaha-hi-slash-lo

I hope that helps clarify.

Cheers, Lesley

I use only ACE and 5 then I have 7653Ace victorsecho have only 76432 I win from victor otherwise I am blind

I’m not talking about kalawala he has a full house but but victorsecho share the pot and he had 76432 and I had 7653ACE I can’t never lose from VICTORECHO

Sorry there is stil a problem, my hand was 7653A and not 8653A, like I say before, but stil I win from Victorsecho. And i’m not Happy

There is a problem and,please look aigain and you will see that I winning from VICTORSECHO.

I can see why you’re upset @rudi1

The dealer’s board shows 376K3:

Kings full of 3’s won the high hand (Kelawala). If you had 7653ACE your final hand the dealer program recognized was 3’s full of 6’s; VICTORSECHO showed 2 pair for the lowest hand (2’s and 3’s with a 6 kicker). In Online Omaha your two best cards that makes a legit qualifying hand are what’s in play in coincidence with the board (apparently).

Online Omaha Hi/Lo is kind of messed up that way, the dealer program will recognize and play out the legit qualifying hands over the actual two legit cards that’ll make the low hand actually low.

Low hands are counted from the highest card to the lowest card.

You had 7653A He had 76423

His 4 is lower than your 5, he won.

thats new for me

I can imagine that, had to look also, you both had the 7 as highest for the low hand. On this page you see the ranking from the best to the worst low hand.

http://help.replaypoker.com/knowledge_base/topics/omaha-hi-slash-lo

According the list you sent me is Victorsecho indeed the winner. That makes Omaha hi/lo even more difficult

Thanks for sending me the list