I have played a few tournaments and noticed two times that I was the big blind twice in a row after they condensed tables. How is this possible. I thought the rules were specific. You can not be the big blind twice in a row.
There’s a known bug that we still have to fix (in the next couple of weeks) which means you could end up being BB twice in a row after a rebalance.
Just out of interest, were you the one that rebalanced (and you paid a BB before the rebalance and one after) or were you sat at the table when other players changed and you ended up paying it twice on the same table?
I sat at the table when other players changed and was BB twice. Thanks for the answer.
I ve been getting BB twice in a row same game quite a few times . Just letting you know