4 of a kind rules?

Im under the impression that when playing Omaha Hi / Lo you MUST use 2 of the cards in your hand, why does Replay in hand # 294431271 give a player with 7-J-Q-5 the win with a table of 7-A-10-7-7 and call it (4 four) 7s ?? the " winner" has played one card, the 7 of clubs, I had K-9-6-10 (which is irrelevant
to my question). can someone shed some light on this for me ? thanks in advance, 1530

He played 2 cards, 7Q in this case. Gave him quad 7’s and the kicker is meaningless.

ok, I get it now, thanks Warlock